Electoral Commission Queensland

2012 South Brisbane by-election

There were eight candidates in the 2012 South Brisbane by-election. The Commission only received disclosure returns for the following four candidates:

Returns from the following candidates were not received:

  • Flenady, Liam 
  • McKenzie, Jason 
  • Panorea, Panorea (Daylight Saving for South East Queensland)
  • Wardrop, Robert (Katter's Australian Party, Qld Division)