## Notice of Election Results LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020



The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Balonne Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	AVERY, Rodney David
COUNCILLOR	FUHRMEISTER, Robyn Gail
COUNCILLOR	LOMMAN, Richard William
COUNCILLOR	SCRIVEN, Scott Sam
COUNCILLOR	TODD, Ian Douglas
COUNCILLOR	WINKS, William Nigel

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner Declaration Date: 9 April 2020