Notice of Election Results LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020



The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Pormpuraaw Aboriginal Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	CONRAD, George Simeon
COUNCILLOR	FOOTE, Andrea Simone
COUNCILLOR	KINGI, Ronald Douglas
COUNCILLOR	KOO-AGA, Timothy Logan

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner Declaration Date: 15 April 2020