Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Cook Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	BURNS, Peter Francis
COUNCILLOR	DESSMANN, John Erwin
COUNCILLOR	HALE, Larissa Kristen Louise
COUNCILLOR	HOLMES, Robyn Elizabeth
COUNCILLOR	LOGAN, Ross Whitmore
COUNCILLOR	MORRIS, Marilyn Joyce

Pat Vidgen
Electoral Commissioner
Declaration Date: 15 April 2020