Notice of Election Results LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020



The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Banana Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
DIVISION 3 COUNCILLOR	CASEY, Phillip
DIVISION 4 COUNCILLOR	SEMPLE, Colin George
DIVISION 5 COUNCILLOR	LEO, Brooke
DIVISION 6 COUNCILLOR	BOYCE, Terri

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner

Declaration Date: 30 March 2020