Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Mapoon Aboriginal Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	BRAUN, Dawn Louise
COUNCILLOR	DE JERSEY, Daphne Heather
COUNCILLOR	HUDSON, Cameron Wallace
COUNCILLOR	MARA, Margaret Lesley

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner

Declaration Date: 14 April 2020