Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Yarrabah Aboriginal Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	BAIRD, David John
COUNCILLOR	JACKSON, Kenneth
COUNCILLOR	UNDERWOOD, Brian Colridge
COUNCILLOR	WILLETT, Lucresia Anne

Pat Vidgen
Electoral Commissioner
Declaration Date: 13 April 2020