## Notice of Election Results LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020



The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Douglas Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	MCKEOWN, Peter Francis Scott
COUNCILLOR	NOLI, Abigail Fenella
COUNCILLOR	SCOMAZZON, Lisa Jayne
COUNCILLOR	ZAMMATARO, Roy Charles

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner Declaration Date: 11 April 2020