Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Napranum Aboriginal Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	ADIDI, Mopas Margaret
COUNCILLOR	JAWAI, Kaylene Lillian
COUNCILLOR	MAIRU, Egito
COUNCILLOR	PITT, Marie

Pat Vidgen
Electoral Commissioner
Declaration Date: 7 April 2020