Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Maranoa Regional Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	BIRKETT, John Reginald Page
COUNCILLOR	EDWARDS, Mark Cameron
COUNCILLOR	GUTHRIE, Julie-Marie Lesley
COUNCILLOR	HANCOCK, Johanne Maree
COUNCILLOR	LADBROOK, Wayne Leslie
COUNCILLOR	MCMULLEN, Geoffrey Boyd
COUNCILLOR	O'NEIL, Cameron James
COUNCILLOR	TAYLOR, Wendy Maree

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner

Declaration Date: 12 April 2020