Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Rockhampton Regional Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
DIVISION 1 COUNCILLOR	LATCHAM, Shane
DIVISION 2 COUNCILLOR	FISHER, Neil Karl
DIVISION 5 COUNCILLOR	RUTHERFORD, Cherie Ruth
DIVISION 7 COUNCILLOR	KIRKLAND, Donna Marcia

Pat Vidgen
Electoral Commissioner
Declaration Date: 3 April 2020