## Notice of Election Results LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020



The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Western Downs Regional Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	BOURNE, Kylie Ann
COUNCILLOR	JAMES, Megan Jane
COUNCILLOR	MAGUIRE, Kaye Allison
COUNCILLOR	MOORE, Owen George
COUNCILLOR	RASMUSSEN, Ian Jeffrey
COUNCILLOR	SAXELBY, Peter Thomas
COUNCILLOR	SMITH, Andrew Norman
COUNCILLOR	TILLMAN, Carolyn Therese

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner Declaration Date: 12 April 2020