Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Cloncurry Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	BIDGOOD, Janessa Roanna
COUNCILLOR	CAMPBELL, Vicky Maree
COUNCILLOR	DANIELS, Samuel Donald James
COUNCILLOR	KEYES, Nathan James
COUNCILLOR	SWALLING, John Dane

Pat Vidgen
Electoral Commissioner
Declaration Date: 8 April 2020