Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Richmond Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	BAWDEN, Kevin Dennis
COUNCILLOR	FOX, Patsy-Ann
COUNCILLOR	GEARY, Scott Edward
COUNCILLOR	KENNEDY, Clay Barrington
COUNCILLOR	KUHL, June Allison

Pat Vidgen
Electoral Commissioner
Declaration Date: 8 April 2020