Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Burdekin Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	BOCCALATTE, Kaylee Delfina
COUNCILLOR	BONANNO, John Terry
COUNCILLOR	DETENON, Michael James
COUNCILLOR	FURNELL, John Allen Gregory
COUNCILLOR	MUSUMECI, Max
COUNCILLOR	PERRY, Susan Patricia

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner Declaration Date: 8 April 2020