## Notice of Election Results LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020



The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Cherbourg Aboriginal Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	COBBO, Frederick Daniel
COUNCILLOR	COSTELLO, Leighton Guy
COUNCILLOR	DOUGLAS, Bronwyn Colleen
COUNCILLOR	LANGTON, Thomas Patrick

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner Declaration Date: 7 April 2020