

## The Registered and Licensed Clubs Association of Queensland, Union of Employers

# **Certificate of Election**

The Queensland Industrial Registrar issued a Decision, pursuant to the *Industrial Relations Act 2016,* on Thursday, 3 April 2025 that the Electoral Commission of Queensland (ECQ) conduct an election for The Registered and Licensed Clubs Association of Queensland, Union of Employers for the following positions:

#### Office

No. of Positions

Zone Representatives

## South-East Region

Gold Coast Zone	1
Brisbane North Zone	1
Brisbane South-East Zone	1
Brisbane West Zone	1
Sunshine Coast Zone	1

## Central and Western Region

Darling Downs and South West Queensland Zone1
Wide Bay Zone1
Capricorn Zone1

## Northern Region

I
I
1

Table 1 – Positions of office





A Notice of Election and Nomination Form detailing the election arrangements was distributed to members on Thursday, 17 April 2025. The timetable for the election was advertised as follows:

- Nominations open at midday on Thursday, 17 April 2025;
- Nominations close at midday on Thursday, 15 May 2025;
- Postal Ballot, if required, will open Monday, 2 June 2025;
- Ballot to close at midday on Thursday, 26 June 2025.

#### Nominations

Nominations were received by the following:

Office	No. of Positions	Nominees		
Zone Representatives				
South-East Region				
Gold Coast Zone	1	MURPHY, Daragh		
Brisbane North Zone	1	RATCLIFFE, Steven		
Brisbane South-East Zone	1	No Nomination Received		
Brisbane West Zone	1	ONOPRICHUK, Natalia		
Sunshine Coast Zone	1	STRUDWICK, Julie		
Central and Western Region				
Darling Downs and South West	Qld Zone 1	TAYLOR, Martin		
Wide Bay Zone	1	No Nomination Received		
Capricorn Zone	1	COCHRANE, Malcolm		
Northern Region				
Whitsunday Zone	1	MILANOVIC, Michael		
Northern Zone	1	WILKINS, Justin		
Far Northern Zone	1	CLARK, Craig		
Western Zone	1	No Nomination Received		

Table 2 – Summary of Nominations



#### Ballot

The ECQ was not required to conduct a ballot.

#### Declaration

I, Lenore Paties, an officer of the Electoral Commission of Queensland assigned to conduct an election by the Industrial Registrar in Decision RIO 2025/57 issued pursuant to the *Industrial Relations Act 2016*, declare that:

DARAGH MURPHY is elected to the office of Gold Coast Zone Representative for South-East Region.

STEVEN RATCLIFFE is elected to the office of Brisbane North Zone Representative for South-East Region.

NATALIA ONOPRICHUK is elected to the office of Brisbane West Zone Representative for South-East Region.

JULIE STRUDWICK is elected to the office of Sunshine Coast Zone Representative for South-East Region.

MARTIN TAYLOR is elected to the office of Darling Downs and South West Queensland Zone Representative for Central and Western Region.

MALCOLM COCHRANE is elected to the office of Capricorn Zone Representative for Central and Western Region.

MICHAEL MILANOVIC is elected to the office of Whitsunday Zone Representative for Northern Region.

JUSTIN WILKINS is elected to the office of Northern Zone Representative for Northern Region.

CRAIG CLARK is elected to the office of Far Northern Zone Representative for Northern Region.

within The Registered and Licensed Clubs Association of Queensland, Union of Employers in accordance with the rules of the Industrial Organisation.

Dort

Lenore Paties Returning Officer 22 May 2025

