Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Diamantina Shire Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	COOMS, Douglas Robert
COUNCILLOR	CRAMER, Stephen Maxwell
COUNCILLOR	MURRAY, Francis John
COUNCILLOR	RAYMENT, Donald Andrew

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner

Declaration Date: 12 April 2020