Notice of Election Results LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020



The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Toowoomba Regional Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
COUNCILLOR	CAHILL, Wayne William
COUNCILLOR	MCDONALD, Geoffrey Charles
COUNCILLOR	MCMAHON, Timothy Peter
COUNCILLOR	O'HARA, Megan
COUNCILLOR	O'SHEA, James Joseph
COUNCILLOR	SHINE, Kerry Gerard
COUNCILLOR	SOMMERFIELD, Nancy Margaret
COUNCILLOR	TAYLOR, Carol Estelle
COUNCILLOR	TAYLOR, Melissa Margaret
COUNCILLOR	VONHOFF, Rebecca Louise

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner Declaration Date: 11 April 2020