Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Torres Strait Island Regional Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
DIVISION 4 COUNCILLOR	FELL, Keith Marshall
DIVISION 11 COUNCILLOR	PEARSON, Francis
DIVISION 12 COUNCILLOR	MOSBY, Hilda Denise
DIVISION 15 COUNCILLOR	NOAH, Aven Stanley

Pat Vidgen

Electoral Commissioner

Declaration Date: 19 April 2020