Notice of Election Results



LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Moreton Bay Regional Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
DIVISION 2 COUNCILLOR	BOOTH, Mark
DIVISION 5 COUNCILLOR	RUCK, Sandra Cecily
DIVISION 6 COUNCILLOR	WINCHESTER, William Noel Karl
DIVISION 8 COUNCILLOR	GILLAM, Michael Francis
DIVISION 9 COUNCILLOR	TONKS, Catherine Mary
DIVISION 12 COUNCILLOR	LATTER, Anthony Clyde

Pat Vidgen
Electoral Commissioner
Declaration Date: 19 April 2020