Notice of Election Results LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020



The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Logan City Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
DIVISION 3 COUNCILLOR	RUSSELL, Melinda Kerry
DIVISION 6 COUNCILLOR	HALL, Anthony Warren
DIVISION 7 COUNCILLOR	FRAZER, Timothy John
DIVISION 10 COUNCILLOR	STEMP, Miriam Anne
DIVISION 12 COUNCILLOR	MURPHY, Karen Linda

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner Declaration Date: 19 April 2020