Electoral Commission Queensland

State District Maps

In early 2017, the state electoral boundaries were redrawn to accommodate Queensland’s growing and shifting population. The redistribution officially comes into effect when the writ is issued for the next state general election.

At that time the number of electorates will increase from 89 to 93, several other boundaries will be realigned and some of the altered seats will be renamed.

View the 93 individual PDF maps, or see the interactive map below: