Banner - Enrol & Vote

Brisbane City Council
Redivision of Electoral Wards

The Change Commission is calling for suggestions from the public, individuals and groups on the redivision and naming of Brisbane City Council's 26 Electoral Wards. Submissions close on Monday 22 December 2014 at 5.00 pm. Further information can be found here.

New Local Government Boundaries

General Enquiries

For all other general enquiries, please call 1300 881 665.